JOIN US AT THE CONGRESS, May 7 – 9  2014 – The Hague, The Netherlands

The Mayor of the City of The Hague Jozias van Aartsen and the first peer group of 'Authentication in Art' during the meeting of May 25th 2012.

Front row (from left to right): Dr. Jane Sharp, Drs. Ingeborg de Jongh, Prof. dr Nico Schrijver, Mayor J. van Aartsen, Prof. dr Rudi Ekkart, Gisèle Bidenbach, Prof. dr Jørgen Wadum, Dr. Jilleen Nadolny, Karoline Beltinger.
Second row (from left to right): Dr. Eddy Schavemakers, Frans van der Leeuw, James Roundell, Prof. dr Christoph Krekel, Prof. dr Martin Kemp, Dr. Nicholas Eastaugh, Randall Willette, Milko den Leeuw, Dr. Nancy Mowll Mathews, Hans Mellema, Prof. dr Gunnar Heydenreich, Iris Schaefer.

Click here to view the fully detailed Congress program

Click here to register

what happens?

20140321 partner banner